[Audio] Miles Jones – All Lies (prod. Austin Dovercourt III)

“All Lies” is the first single from Miles Jones’ upcoming album The Jones Act (Part III), which is set for a summer release on August 14th. The production was handled by Austin Dovercourt III, who produced “Time Machine” from the Runaway Jones LP.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.