Ca$h Bilz & SOUL release their new mixtape

These Walls Can Talk is the first mixtape from Brooklyn rapper Ca$h Bilz and Toronto producer SOUL. Their debut EP, 2 Birds 1 Stoned is set to be released later. Both the mixtape and EP are produced entirely by SOUL.

1. 2 Birds 1 Stoned
2. Digital City (ft. Magnificent)
3. Nice
4. Rollin
5. Crazzzy (ft. One Click Bang)
6. Air
7. Stop Frontin (ft. Skanks The Rap Martyr)
8. Welcome 2 The Streets (ft. Ronnie G & Trib)
9. Number 9
10. Skit
11. Hxlplxss (ft. SOUL)
12. Fly or Die

DOWNLOAD: Ca$h Bilz & SOUL – These Walls Can Talk (DatPiff)