Jus Randy Releases InfoBahn

Jus Randy, formerly of BrassMunk, fresh off the release of his singles “This Is War” and “Gud Mawning,” has released his debut solo album, InfoBahn. See below for tracklisting.

1. InfoBahn Intro
2. This Is War
3. Happy Endings
4. The Legend of Hliðskjálf
5. Hliðskjálf (It’s Too Damn Late)
6. Gud Mawning featuring Ray Robinson
7. Motherland/Bulawayo featuring J De Guvna
**Yep! – Ntoks (Interlude)**
8. Problem child
9. Euphoria (Interlude)
10. Never Leave You…
11. I Will featuring Richie Hennessey
12. Sky Walk (Interlude)
13. Glory featuring Maccie Paqquette
14. Family Guy
15. What’s The Forecast?
16. Denouement