Miles Jones releases The Jones Act Part III

A little late on posting this one as it was released about a month ago, but Miles Jones has released his third LP, The Jones Act Part III. Released through Jones’ label, Mojo Records, the LP features appearances from Kae Sun, D-Sisive, Kayo, Ghettosocks, Tona and A-Jaxx. Part III follows Jones’ previous releases One Chance (2006) and Runaway Jones (2009).

1. All Lies
2. Maybe Tomorrow
3. Raw featuring Tona
4. Catch Me In The Rye
5. Fresh featuring Kae Sun
6. Catch My Breath
7. Satisfied
8. Scorpio featuring D-Sisive & Ghettosocks
9. Better Life
10. Sunshine City
11. Somebody
12. Sweet Lies featuring Kayo & A-Jaxx

PURCHASE: Miles Jones – The Jones Act Part III (Bandcamp)