We On Some Rich Kidd Shiiiiiit Volume 6 Out Now

Rich Kidd has released the latest installment of his annual mixtape project, We On Some Rich Kidd Shiiiiiit Vol. 6 – City On My Back. This year’s effort features contributions from artists such as JD Era, Saukrates and Tona, among many others and proves why Rich Kidd is one of the country’s most sought after producers.

01 – Intro
02 – Rich Kidd – Beautiful Day
03 – Pac Div – Take Me Back
04 – Raven Sorvino (ft. Cream of Overdoz) – Playa Del Rey (co-prod. Junia-T)
05 – Rich Kidd (ft. Q Benjamin) – Sundays (Turnt Up)
06 – Pyro Barz (ft. Rich Kidd) – Stick Em Up
07 – The Antiheroes (ft. D-Sisive) – The Rebels (Listen Up)
08 – SepTo – NevR Left
09 – JD Era (ft. Lokz) – No Handouts
10 – Thurz (ft. Rich Kidd & Rocki Evans) – Keep The Faith (co-prod. Junia-T)
11 – Rich Kidd (ft. Bishop Lamont) – Black Kings
12 – Kojoe (ft. Talib Kweli & Rich Kidd) – No Idea
13 – SonReal (ft. Rich Kidd) – Mind All Day
14 – Rich Kidd (ft. August Rigo) – Video Games
15 – Saukrates – Tomorrow
16 – Chase N Cashe – Drug M$ney
17 – Rich Kidd (ft. Charly Prince) – Cookies & Lean
18 – Tona (ft. Kardinal Offishall) – Timing
19 – Zaki Ibrahim – Everything
20 – Hope Wright (ft. Rich Kidd & Rocki Evans) – Do Better Blues 3 (co-prod. Junia-T)
21 – Outro (Dedicated to Whitney Houston)

JD Era releases No Handouts

No Handouts is the first release from JD Era since signing with Raekwon’s Ice H2O Canada. Featured among the mixtape’s 13 tracks are Raekwon and Mac Miller. Producers who contributed to the project are Lex Luger, 9th Wonder and Rich Kidd among others.

The mixtape is available for free download, however there will be a deluxe version available on iTunes that will include bonus tracks not available on the free version.

1 Save Me ft. Ayah (Prod. Pro Logic)
2 Top The Game (Prod. Snaz)
3 No Handouts ft. Lokz (Prod. Rich Kidd)
4 Yoga Flame (Prod. Lex Luger)
5 Live for the Moment (Prod. Beat Merchant)
6 The Greatest (Prod. Tronz)
7 Smokin’ Good (Prod. Lex Luger)
8 Canada Eh! (Prod. Mark Henry)
9 9th Inning ft. Raekwon (Prod. 9th Wonder)
10 I Need You ft. Shi Wisdom (Prod. BurdxKeyz)
11 Hate Me Later ft. Mac Miller (Prod. Beat Merchant)
12 Rule The World (Prod. Snaz)
13 Hero ft. The Let Up (Prod. Snaz)

DOWNLOAD: JD Era – No Handouts (DatPiff / Sendspace)