Ghettosocks, D-Sisive, Muneshine, Bix & Timbuktu release Wolves LP


It’s been a couple years since the debut of Wolves (“Air Pump & A Mushroom Cut”), a group made up of Ghettosocks, D-Sisive, Muneshine, Timbuktu and Bix. Their self-titled debut available and features appearances from Maestro Fresh Wes and Adam Bomb.

Wolves is 14-tracks of blood curdling beats by Bix, setting the tone for D-Sisive, Ghettosocks, Muneshine, and Timbuktu to unleash some beastly raps that will tear your heart out through your chest. Featuring Canadian Hip-Hop icon Maestro Fresh Wes, the legend Adam Bomb, as well as Timbuktu’s Swamp Thing teammates, Chokeules and Savillion, the WOLVES debut self-titled album goes straight for the jugular. Protect ya neck.

PURCHASE: Wolves – Wolves (Bandcamp)

[Audio] D-Sisive – WhenWeDieWeDieTogether (prod. Muneshine)

“WhenWeDieWeDieTogether” is the new single from D-Sisive’s upcoming Jonestown 3: The Dream Is Over. Muneshine handled the production for the track.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

DOWNLOAD: D-Sisive – WhenWeDieWeDieTogether (Bandcamp)

D-Sisive releases Asian Elvis mixtape

D-Sisive released his latest mixtape a few days ago. Asian Elvis (The Mixtape) features some original production from Muneshine as well as beats from tracks by The Beatnuts, A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, Danny Brown and even Coldplay and Sonic Youth.

1. Room 69 (prod. Muneshine)
2. I Saw My Father Cry
3. Asian Elvis
4. One [Desolate] (prod. Muneshine)
5. The Notebook
6. Morris Day (ft. Muneshine)
7. PT Anderson
8. The Snowfall
9. Thug Life
10. Graceland
11. 42
12. A Bug’s Life
13. Suicide Heaven
14. Helvetica
15. Adam
16. Victory Parade (prod. Muneshine)

DOWNLOAD: D-Sisive – Asian Elvis (The Mixtape) (Bandcamp)