JD Era releases Barz Volume One mixtape


After releasing a new track every Friday for 9 weeks straight, JD Era released the follow-up to 2012’s No Handouts, Barz Volume One. Barz, which was mixed by DJ TLO and plays as one track, features appearances from Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, RZA, Tony Touch, Scott King and more.

01. Intro
02. Rice in Chinatown (Prod. Fastlife Productions)
03. Canucks
04. Jeeps
05. More Wins
06. 1 Train
07. That Ain’t My Style (Prod. RoadsArt)
08. Who Do You Love ft. Scott King
09. März Barz
10. Trophies
11. Unorthodox ft. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, RZA & Tony Touch
12. Break From Toronto (SAUGA mix)
13. Man Of The Year
14. Waste My Time
15. Love and Pain ft. Jmsn & Kaytranada
16. Candy aka Sweeet ft. Cameo
17. Wu-Tang Forever Tribute

DOWNLOAD: JD Era – Barz Volume One (Soundcloud)

Wu-Tang Clan – November 28 @ Kool Haus


Raekwon, U-God, GZA, RZA, Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Masta Killa
w/ Peter Jackson & G5ive
Music by DJ Dames Nellas

Thursday, November 28th, 2013
@ Kool Haus (132 Queens Quay E.)
Doors: 8 PM
Tickets: $70 early bird / $80 general admission / $100 VIP / $250 Meet & Greet | 2 Lined Music Hut, Play De Record, My City Clothing, Broadway Fashion, Urban Fashion, Pulse Clothing, ATEAZE, The Honest Connoisseur