[Video] Tekman – I’m A Problem (ft. Jae Maze)

New video from Tekman featuring Edmonton’s Jae Maze.

The SARS Network Presents Tekman AKA The Roll Model has BIG Plans for the future and for his SARS Family. So much that his upcoming album is called “De La Familia Por Encima De Todo”. Spanish people may know that as ‘Family Over Everything’ which Tekman firmly stands by with his crew emblem tattooed on his back, Tek-Man is ready to draw a line in the sand.

In this video, Tekman and Jae Maze take you to Tekman’s favorite live event aside from Hip Hop would be nothing else but… MMA Fighting! Tekman and Jae Maze are live on location in Edmonton in the trainning gym for none other than Ryan “The Real Deal” Ford, A fighter in Bellator Fighting Championships League. Tekman and Jae Maze get in the Octagon with the verbal combat for emcees to know that the duo is “A Problem”. This song was produced by Dolomite, filmed by: Shaw Langley & BC Filmz and edited by Lyme Lyte Video.

DOWNLOAD: Tekman – I’m A Problem (Bandcamp)

M.ade I.n C.anada Volume 6 Mixtape mixed by DJ Law

A little late in getting this posted, but the M.I.C. Volume 6 mixtape is available for download now. The mixtape was mixed by DJ Law and is available in one file or with individual tracks (see 2 links below).

1. Puzzle – Like Yo! Ft. Tek Man & Paradox (Prod. by TymE)
2. Puzzle – You’ll Know Me (Prod. by TymE)
3. Fish Grease Ft. Meese Forbes – My Life (Prod. by BeatMidas)
4. Citizen Kane – Return of the Kings (Prod. by BigSproxx)
5. Adversaree – Pitiless Villain (Prod. by KIC)
6. NewBreedMC – Blind (Prod. by Sean Prominent)
7. C.B.B. – Wide Eyes (Produced By: G’Kue)
8. Progress – Spark Your Brain (Prod. by BigSproxx)
9. Sporadic – Peace Mode (Prod. by YAZU)
10. J Shiltz Ft. RoyceBIRTH – Stuck In A Dream (Prod. by RoyceBIRTH)
11. Grindhouse Project Ft. D-Cal City – Heavyweights (Prod by Futurewave)
12. KDB – The Continuum (Prod. by St.Peter)
13. Archduke – Get That Cream
14. Flexo (C.B.B.) – Real World (Produced By. Formula 16)
15. Jae Maze Ft. Tanner Lane – Bless You
16. Ronin Ft. Anti Frantik – Minute or Two (Prod. by Dokis)
17. Trace Motivate Feat G-Imperial – Life This Good (Prod by Futurewave)
18. T-Wiss – Dark Clouds (Prod. by T-Wiss)
19. Mike Briz & Eastgate – Grind Away (Prod. by Pirate X)

DOWNLOAD: M.ade I.n C.anada Volume 6
DOWNLOAD: M.ade I.n C.anada Volume 6 (Individual Tracks)