Jaelle releases Story To Tell EP


Jaelle recently released her 7-track Story To Tell EP, which was produced by Jazzfeezy. The EP features appearances from Bad Newz, Thea Monroe, and Phoenix Pagliacci among others.

While the lead single of the EP “Mama”, is a heartfelt song revealing Jaelle’s emotional connection to her mother and the pain felt from losing her at a young age, “Can’t Stop Me Now” and the second single, “Here I Am”, explore her perseverance and determination to make it. Likewise, “Persevere”, which features a heavy hitting socio-political verse from Ekko Effect, reveals Jaelle’s mission to overturn insecurities into strength, meanwhile “Moves You Make” solidifies Jaelle inner-peace and self-confidence in life.

DOWNLOAD: Jaelle – Story To Tell (Bandcamp)

[Audio] Famous – Good Girls Bad Guys (prod. Jazz Feezy)

This is the second track that Famous released today. “Good Girls Bad Guys” features Lisa Michelle and was produced by Jazz Feezy.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

DOWNLOAD: Famous – Good Girls Bad Guys (Hulkshare)

Famous drops Road To Center Stage Part 2

Famous’ Road To Center Stage EP: Part 2 was released a couple days ago. The EP contains ten new tracks and is hosted by DJ Drama. Featured artists and producers include SonReal, Rich Kidd, Kaleb Simmonds, and Boi-1da among others.

1. Leggo (Prod. by Thrizzo)
2. Take That Take That (Prod. by Lost Planets)
3. Who Really Care w/ SonReal & Rich Kidd (Prod. by Rich Kidd)
4. SWAOW Music (Prod. by Thrizzo)
5. All On Me feat. Francesca (Prod. by Kemo)
6. Games feat. Kaleb Simmonds (Prod. by Boi-1da)
7. Good Girls Bad Guys feat. Lisa Michelle (Prod. by Jazz Feezy)
8. This Is Your Song feat. E3 (Prod. by Boi-1da)
9. Ohh Ahh feat. Oh! (Prod. by Boi-1da)
10. Lullaby (Prod. by Lost Planets)

DOWNLOAD: Famous – Road To Center Stage EP: Part 2 (Bandcamp)