R.U.I.N. drops The Audacity of DOPE


Twenty-one-year-old R.U.I.N. released his debut LP The Audacity of DOPE which was produced primarily by Relic and Troy K along with DJ Clutch, Lex Luthorz and Stephen Greater. The album’s 15 tracks include features from NewBreedMC, Prince EA, O.G. and Woodz.

DOWNLOAD: R.U.I.N. – The Audacity of DOPE (Bandcamp)

[Audio] R.U.I.N. – Cheery-O! (prod. Lex Luthorz)


R.U.I.N. is set to release his album The Audacity of DOPE shortly, and in advance of that has dropped his new single “Cheery-O!” produced by Lex Luthorz.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

DOWNLOAD: R.U.I.N. – Cheery-O! (Bandcamp)