[Audio] Bangerville – Never Say Never (prod. Jesse James)


Acetik and Conscious Thought, together known as Bangerville, have released their new single “Never Say Never,” which was produced by Jesse James. Their debut mixtape, Loyal To The Lifestyle, is due out in June.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

DOWNLOAD: Bangerville – Never Say Never (Soundcloud)

Streets Talk To Me 2 Mixtape

Papa Poison presents Streets Talk To Me 2, hosted by DJ Absolute and DJ DES.

1. Nizzle – Headlines Freestyle
2. Black Sage – Just a Bitch (ft. Saukrates)
3. Gill T – Run This Shit (exclusive)
4. Homage – Lean & I Swag Freestyle
5. Nizzle – Fuck You Pay Me
6. Heaven Razah, Junior Reid, Timbo King – Desire
7. Young Dimi – I Need You More (exclusive)
8. Golden – Playa (Player) (ft. Deadeyez)
9. Patchy Pacino – Girl Like You
10. Sinotra – Moleskin
11. Rapscall – Hard Times
12. City McGritty – Super Smash Hoes Freestyle
13. Crossbow Loc, Cigar – Ghetto Starz
14. Solo Key – Bang Out
15. Infu – Classics (ft. JoJo Pellegrino & Peps C)
16. Wylie, Alex Dimez, Fenaxiz – Go For Broke
17. Church The MC – The Glory
18. Caution, Talksick, T.R.A. – Never Much To Say
19. Conscious Thott, Acetik – Song Cry
20. James Rich – Keep It G
21. Raz Fresco – Donald Trump
22. Papa Poison, Homage – What Up Doe
23. C4 – Ambition Freestyle
24. K-Fresh – Game Face
25. Heaven Razah – Half Reppin Freestyle
26. Sticky Green – Hip Hop Saved My Life (ft. Younge C)

DOWNLOAD: Streets Talk To Me 2 Mixtape (DatPiff)