Maestro releases new album, Orchestrated Noise


As I mentioned in the last post, Maestro released his new album Orchestrated Noise on Tuesday. This is the 7th LP from Maestro over his 25 years in hip hop and it features artists from a variety of genres including Kardinal Offishall, Sam Roberts, The Trews, Divine Brown, Classified, Saidah Baba Talibah, Glenn Lewis and opera singer Measha Brueggergosman. Fellow hip hop legends Sadat X, Kool G Rap and Chuck D also make appearances. Production credits include Gameboy, Lord Quest, Rezza Brothers, Vanguards, Tone Mason, Classified, Rich Kidd, Bix and Saukrates.

1. Look for Me in the Whirlwind ft. King Reign and Saukrates
2. Gladiator ft. Rich Kidd
3. Symphonia Destino ft. Measha Brueggergosman
4. Dearly Departed ft. Kardinal Offishall
5. Desire ft. Lights
6. History Repeated ft. Sam Roberts
7. See You on the Weekend ft. Sadat X and Glenn Lewis
8. Black Trudeau (Rap Prime Minister)
9. The Conversation ft. King Reign
10. Salute (Additional Vocals by Chuck D)
11. Reach for the Sky (Try) ft. Classified
12. I Wanna Know ft. The Trews
13. Longevity (Get Up Remix) ft. Adam Bomb
14. Timeless ft. Divine Brown
15. Stranger ft. Saukrates
16. Pyramids in the Sand ft. k-os, Rezza Brothers
and Saidah Baba Talibah

Born Original ft. E.D.G.E
Legendary ft. Kool G. Rap and Rezza Brothers

PURCHASE: Maestro Fresh Wes – Orchestrated Noise (iTunes)

[Audio] Maestro Fresh Wes – Stranger (ft. Saukrates)


“Stranger” is the new single from Maestro from his upcoming album Orchestrated Noise. The song was produced by, and features, Saukrates.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

DOWNLOAD: Maestro Fresh Wes – Stranger (Soundcloud)

We On Some Rich Kidd Shiiiiiit Volume 6 Out Now

Rich Kidd has released the latest installment of his annual mixtape project, We On Some Rich Kidd Shiiiiiit Vol. 6 – City On My Back. This year’s effort features contributions from artists such as JD Era, Saukrates and Tona, among many others and proves why Rich Kidd is one of the country’s most sought after producers.

01 – Intro
02 – Rich Kidd – Beautiful Day
03 – Pac Div – Take Me Back
04 – Raven Sorvino (ft. Cream of Overdoz) – Playa Del Rey (co-prod. Junia-T)
05 – Rich Kidd (ft. Q Benjamin) – Sundays (Turnt Up)
06 – Pyro Barz (ft. Rich Kidd) – Stick Em Up
07 – The Antiheroes (ft. D-Sisive) – The Rebels (Listen Up)
08 – SepTo – NevR Left
09 – JD Era (ft. Lokz) – No Handouts
10 – Thurz (ft. Rich Kidd & Rocki Evans) – Keep The Faith (co-prod. Junia-T)
11 – Rich Kidd (ft. Bishop Lamont) – Black Kings
12 – Kojoe (ft. Talib Kweli & Rich Kidd) – No Idea
13 – SonReal (ft. Rich Kidd) – Mind All Day
14 – Rich Kidd (ft. August Rigo) – Video Games
15 – Saukrates – Tomorrow
16 – Chase N Cashe – Drug M$ney
17 – Rich Kidd (ft. Charly Prince) – Cookies & Lean
18 – Tona (ft. Kardinal Offishall) – Timing
19 – Zaki Ibrahim – Everything
20 – Hope Wright (ft. Rich Kidd & Rocki Evans) – Do Better Blues 3 (co-prod. Junia-T)
21 – Outro (Dedicated to Whitney Houston)

Streets Talk To Me 2 Mixtape

Papa Poison presents Streets Talk To Me 2, hosted by DJ Absolute and DJ DES.

1. Nizzle – Headlines Freestyle
2. Black Sage – Just a Bitch (ft. Saukrates)
3. Gill T – Run This Shit (exclusive)
4. Homage – Lean & I Swag Freestyle
5. Nizzle – Fuck You Pay Me
6. Heaven Razah, Junior Reid, Timbo King – Desire
7. Young Dimi – I Need You More (exclusive)
8. Golden – Playa (Player) (ft. Deadeyez)
9. Patchy Pacino – Girl Like You
10. Sinotra – Moleskin
11. Rapscall – Hard Times
12. City McGritty – Super Smash Hoes Freestyle
13. Crossbow Loc, Cigar – Ghetto Starz
14. Solo Key – Bang Out
15. Infu – Classics (ft. JoJo Pellegrino & Peps C)
16. Wylie, Alex Dimez, Fenaxiz – Go For Broke
17. Church The MC – The Glory
18. Caution, Talksick, T.R.A. – Never Much To Say
19. Conscious Thott, Acetik – Song Cry
20. James Rich – Keep It G
21. Raz Fresco – Donald Trump
22. Papa Poison, Homage – What Up Doe
23. C4 – Ambition Freestyle
24. K-Fresh – Game Face
25. Heaven Razah – Half Reppin Freestyle
26. Sticky Green – Hip Hop Saved My Life (ft. Younge C)

DOWNLOAD: Streets Talk To Me 2 Mixtape (DatPiff)